Filter by
  • Stephen E

    CRETE, IL | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 2, 2021
    Kevin Bever went above and beyond to make sure that our experience was as enjoyable as possible. Including allowing us to test drive the vehicle back to our residence to make sure that the truck fit in my garage. I will definitly recommend Dralle Chevrolet to anyone that will listen. Well done
  • Frank C

    FRANKFORT, IL | 2017 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 31, 2021
    Friendly and professional. Decent price. That's all i need.
  • Hayden A

    GRANT PARK, IL | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 21, 2021
    Great
  • Charles K

    BEECHER, IL | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 21, 2021
    Greatly appreciated that in these times of covid Dralle sent someone to pick up our car for service. Thanks to everyone involved.
  • Richard C

    PEOTONE, IL | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    Will be back. The coffee canisters were empty but other than that, everything was great
  • Kevin M

    PEOTONE, IL | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2021
    Dralle Chevrolet is by far the best dealership to deal with in every aspect of owing a vehicle. From buying, selling and their service department.
  • Gary M

    BOURBONNAIS, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 8, 2021
    Everyone was polite and professional
  • Joseph B

    BEECHER, IL | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2021
    Love going into the Dralle, people are great especially Bradly, and Kevin,and lets not forget Andy. Everyone there makes you feel welcome, been dealing with them all for years and don't anticipate going anywhere else been very good to my husband and myself. Michael who works in the mechanical area is also great, but everyone there is great also they always have time to answer any question. Thanks for great service..
  • Jack S

    MOKENA, IL | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2020
    Excellent experience from beginning to end
  • Ronald G

    ROCKLIN, CA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 7, 2020
    I worked with Omar. He was very professional. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle in which I wanted to purchase. Omar was polite and a pleasure to work with. He was never pushy or demanding. He made the purchase process go smoothly. I would highly recommend him and your dealership.